I didn’t like what the Cloud was doing in arranging all the email names to the way they were in the contacts instead of how I had it setup through my actual email server. So I deleted the contacts from my Cloud to reset it about a minute after I shared them. It didn’t tell me that would delete them from my entire iPhone. Ironically, it’s still using my email addresses based on the contacts from my phone that have all been deleted.
I hate smartphones.